

DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The school management committee has been constituted as per CBSE guidelines and it has the consisting following members.

SI No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation
1	Mrs.Sumeetha Sandhosh kumar	Panchavady Kodungallur-680664	Principal	Secretary
2	Mr.M.A.Abdul Akbar	Mandayipuratha House P.O Madavana Kodungallur, Pin-680666	Retd.Govt. Employee	Management Nominee
3	Prof.Noorudheen.P.K	Pokkakillath House	Retd.Principal	Management Nominee
		P.O Edavilangu	Calicut University	
4	Mrs.Sushama E.K	Ezhanezhathu House Edamuttam	Retd.Principal	Member
5	Mrs.Bindhu K.D	Earezhat House Pullut,Chappara,	Teacher	Member
6	Ms.Sithara Sreekumar	Upasana, Thiruvanchikulam Kodungallur-680664	Teacher	Teacher Member
7	Mrs. Yasmin M	Chemban (H), Arakathazham, lokamalleswaram, kodungallur	Teacher	Teacher Member
8	Mrs. Raiza Ashraf	Hiba House Chandapura Kodungallur-680664	Doctor	Parent Member
9	Mr.Balagopal. N	Shanthi Nivas Thekkekara Irinjalakuda-680121	Support Manager	Parent Member
10	Mrs.Farisha Noushad	Palliparambil House Kaipamangalam Kalamuri	House Wife	Parent Member
11	Mr.Faisal	Parambathkandy House Rahath Auditorium Chappara	Social Worker	Parent Member







(AFFILIATED TO CBSE NEW DELHI : 931365)